Voodoo Announces The First 15

The Voodoo Music Experience announced the first 15 bands for the 15th annual ritual.  Pearl Jam and Nine Inch Nails are the first headliners announced, while Calvin Harris and Bassnectar will lead the Le Plur dance stage.  Other announced bands are Paramore, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Afrojack, Boys Noize, The Gaslight Anthem, Big Gigantic, How To Destroy Angels, Cults, Alkaline Trio, Desaparecidos, and Robert Delong.

The Voodoo Music Experience is November 1-3, 2013 in New Orleans City Park.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *